A Parisian Print

I think I might get this print and keep it at work…

20130928-223316.jpg

Anyway irrespective of that…today’s a great day. I’m off to Lanzarote with my good friend and training buddy. She is one of the fun people, and we’re off to find some more of them. yippee! It’s my first (and possibly last) half iron man, so see you on the other side. Only the minor problem of a 2k swim, a 90k bike and a 21k run to get through. Oh and the massive party afterwards…!

Due to my severe lack of training because of work I am just praying I finish it and perhapsget round it in 6 and a half hours…send me some luck please.

Print by Jean Julien and available from Sergeant Paper, a Parisian print shop.

1 comment
  1. Frances said:

    Good luck, and remember, no heroics beyond those necesary to complete such a feat!!

Leave a Reply

