Quotation Station

Well not quite a quote, more of an order I guess. Say hi to your mums from me.

This one is a cyber woop woop to my own Mum seeing as I don’t call her enough, mainly because for me the telephone is for imparting facts rather than casual chat (she is not the only person close to me who suffers as a result of my telephone aversion disease). So hello Mumkins, I’m waving at you from my desk. And I am back blogging at your request, seeing as you are my biggest (and perhaps only) fan. Everyone needs a super fan.

20121110-113824.jpg

Image from Baubauhaus

2 comments
  1. Frances said:

    I’m waving back from my deak with a tear in my eye. x

  2. I prefer to message chat, blog and facebook as well.

Leave a Reply

