Oh Hello, in need of jenuine inspiration

There’s always room in my life for new stationery. Especially one with bicycles on it like this beauty from Hello Jenuine via Etsy. I love these notebooks, a good notebook can’t fail to inspire you to come up with weird and wonderful things.

I have recently been fortunate enough to have been given a particularly jazzy tetris one (thank you AM!) so hopefully this will make ideas for my blog come as thick and fast as a level 15.

And while you’re in the Hello Jenuine shop…why not get yourself one of these lovely cards?I think I may have  invest in a few, for those moments when you just fancy sending a nice pal a card so they know you are thinking of them. One of my friends is exceptional at this, so I must up my game and send her some nice ones back!

Leave a Reply

