Sidelong glances

Well we are back from holiday, which was brilliant and I have lots of photos of some little Italian treats, especially from Florence which I will be posting shortly. Plus I am hoping to do a few more of the wedding, with some more of the details. Not entirely sure where the days are disappearing to at the moment…it;s difficult to find a few spare minutes here and there. Thank you for your lovely comments so far!

In the meantime, as tired and exhausted after a late night and delayed flight as I am I can just about muster up the energy to post about this little treasure, from BDDW.

Image

Image

Ooh I would like one, and I would like one now (and perhaps the beautiful white stained floorboards too!). Perhaps I shall have to get married again…that would call for a new sideboard?!

Definitely worth checking out the website, in itself wonderfully designed, for all their other amazing hand crafted furniture http://bddw.com 

Hope you all have a great week!

Leave a Reply

