One Year On…

…and a happy anniversary to my husband. He who inspired and encouraged my to start my blog, and who reads it every day (well he says he does). He who comes to all my races, cheers me on and doesn’t mind when I push him out of bed in the morning to come running with me. He who actually sometimes irritates me more than any other person in the whole entire world….still, even when being annoying he is very funny.

So here is to one year in…may there be many more.

Image (c) ShelldeMar

2 comments
  1. Barbara said:

    H A P P Y A N N I V E R S A R Y ! ! congratulations!

Leave a Reply

