Cheer up your Chores

I hate doing the dishes, oh how it bothers me.

I do have a dishwasher (my husband) but sometimes it rebels and I have to do it. Maybe if I had this beaut it might make the experience a whole lot better.

This teatowel has everything I love, all combined in one handy kitchen essential – brights, geometrics, nice fonts and finished with top notch packaging. Plus, it’s fair trade, hand printed with Bishopston Trading Company – a company who provide employment for the people of a Southern Indian village.

So, erm good karma. All that gained from one £10 teatowel. No reason not to buy one really!

Designed by Laura Nash. Images from Nashprint

Leave a Reply

