Official interiors

Following my post earlier this week on Eve Mercer, I  found this office designed by her and also loved it. 

Imagine being able to work in such a beautifully designed space!

It also struck me that this room is quite Mondrian inspired too – showing that the De Stijl movement and it’s ideals still live on – and yet still manage to look extremely modern.

If ever I get important enough to design my own office I will ensure I give Ms Mercer a call.  I just entered day dream central I believe.

Leave a Reply

