Copenhagen quality

Well…if I am starting to make some Scandinavian buns then I will be needing some suitable bowls for presenting them in – and these ones from Nordic Elements will do just the job! I can pile them all up in there, and then maybe that way I won’t just gobble them all up straight off the baking tray. I can at least pretend for a moment that I’m classy.

 

Copyright © 2008 Nordic Elements

Bowls designed by Trine Weng for Casalinga Copenhagen and available from Nordic Elements. Images from Nordic Elements.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

