Map my world

Image by  Sarita Sharma and Dominic Blackmore for Ideal Home – found via 79Ideas, ooh if you like inspiring interiors you must visit this site, I felt like I had died and gone to heaven just looking on the first page, wallpaper from PrintedSpace.

Image from Apartmenttherapy

Image from BelleMaison23

I do love a good map, whether it be a map of my beloved London, or of the world. Just looking at one seems to open up a world of possibilities. I would love one used in my house like these one day.

5 comments
  1. loving your post and maps in general! The first picture is inspiring. Thanks for sharing!

    • oh thanks so much! Glad you are enjoing them. I would LOVE a huge map like this.

  2. deCamville Design said:

    I love maps too. Thank you for showing us how they make great art!

Leave a Reply

