Anyone for breakfast?

For me, breakfast is the most important meal of the day, especially when I have a race coming up as I am always starving.

And at the weekends, just because it’s a lovely time of the day to spend with someone you like…eggs and good company are a winning combination.

Wish I had a sunny breakfast room like these bad boys.

Image from Elle Decor via CococozyΒ 

Photo by Simon Upton for Elle DecorΒ of Courtney Cox’s home – lucky lady

Photo by Simon Upton for Elle Decor

Photo by Miguel Flores-Vianna for Elle Decor

Images from ApartmentTherapy

mmm ooh I could with some scrambled eggs and orange juice brought to me by my very own butler right about…now!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

