A Valentines Delight (from me…to me)

Well…okay I don’t believe in Valentines Day, but I do believe in beautiful accessories so I may aswell buy this for myself and file it under a Valentines Day treat.

I absolutely adore these necklaces from Delight Studio, I’m going to get myself one of the pastel coloured ones. To wear with a full skirt and a lovely pastel jumper to get in the mood for spring!

All images and necklaces from Delight Studio. A sure fire way to perk yourself up on a dull day at work is a bright necklace, and these cheery little balls will be just the job. Plus, Delight Studio are north london based, and as a fellow north londonie that gives me great joy too.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

