Welcome to my boardroom…

If I was when I’m CEO of my own business, I will base my boardroom on this. And serve homemade biscotti as the biscuits with a cafetiere of coffee (lets face it, the coffee and free biscuits are the highlight of any meeting).

Admittedly this means I would probably have to have a staff member whose sole job was to make biscotti and coffee, which is maybe not the most efficient way to run a business but that’s what daydreams are for.

Image from This is My Future House

Leave a Reply

