A light house from a Darkroom

I have a thing for candles at the moment, as I may have mentioned previously. I think it’s the winter and the automatic hibernation mode that kicks in. Not to mention the added delight that a few well placed candles make to a dinner at home with friends.

I bought this lovely candle holder from The Darkroom a couple of weeks ago for a very stylish friend (she of The Lingerie Wardrobe) and I have been thinking about it ever since. I’d like it to move in and take up residence in my flat too, perhaps create a little village.

Images from The Darkroom

A lovely products from one of the best shops, it is an example of what The Darkroom does best – beautiful well thought out items which you know will brighten up your daily life. I might need to pop there on my lunchbreak and treat myself.

Leave a Reply

