New take on an old classic

I saw this the other day on Swissmiss, and was so blown away I had to share it here. A backlit photoframe, I would love one of these in my dream study – ooh maybe in a room I have at the top of the house under the eaves, just for reading and looking at magazines…

Called ‘Polaboy’ you can buy them with images or get them customised wih your own images. They combine the individual beauty of a polaroid with a piece of art. No price listed on the website, as per usual am guessing anything that is unpriced is automatically out of my price range. Ho hum, added to the dream list.

And some examples of the pictures you can have – these are my two favourite.

Images from Polaboy and found via Swissmiss

 

Leave a Reply

