Paper Heart Pretty

Another London based beauty, how can you resist these?

Images from Paper Heart

I saw these when out and about in a shop on Redchurch Street, all prints (amongst many other beauties) from www.paper-heart.co.uk – check out the website for examples of the designer’s brilliant bespoke items and her blog.

I’d love a print like this of my bike, he’s called Pierre. If only I could make amazing prints rather than just admiring them. In the meantime I will do with one of the cool red bike and adopt that as my life motto whilst whistling down the streets of Camden.

Leave a Reply

