Pick Me Up London

Oh some days I wish I didn’t have to go to work, so I could go on a jaunt to Pick Me Up London and just ogle people’s creative genius. If you do have a day off (or are in a creative industry so can justify attending during working hours) please go, and tell me all about it.

Illustration by Jenny Bowers

Pick Me Up London is a graphic design fair – celebrating all that is bright, strong and bold.

I imagine this is how I would feel after leaving and seeing all the talented artists on show…

‘Feel Good Party’ by Mimi Leung

Oh well it’s Friday – who knows I might feel like that anyway.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 984 other followers

