Get it in the neck

Ooh I do love a good necklace, as some of you may now I have to wear a suit or suchlike to work and a jazzy necklace is one of the only ways to inject something a bit more exciting (yes my work is that boring, a necklace is considered exciting).

Here are some of my favourites from a website a pal introduced me to, and with which I am now a tiny bit obsessed – Boticca.

Bold gold necklace by Jung ee eun 

Neogigi by Grace Hamilton

Clemence woven necklace by Jennifer Loiselle

Skinny Ibis choker by Cabinet

All images from Boticca

3 comments
  1. My necklace is in good company – thank you! Jx

    • Ah, how lovely! Your necklaces are amazing – they stopped me in my tracks when I saw them. Love the colour combos. Saving up for one as we speak!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 983 other followers

