Moor please

Maybe it is the darkening days that are drawing me towards bright colours, but I have a real urge to introduce some bright yellows or blues into my flat. I love the geometry of these moorish tiles. I wish I had a bathroom of my own to decorate with super brights and patterns, as a contrast to a more mid century style in the rest of the house. A little tropical disco in the bathroom.

Images above from a trip to Morocco in 2008

Image above by one of my talented pals

 

Image above from A Designer Spot

Anybody else dreaming of sunshine already…and it’s only November. Better start embracing the joys of the cold or it will be a long winter!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 984 other followers

